Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Beckwith

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Beckwith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trina Swanson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend Will Beckwith and Seth Faulkner to help you with all your insurance needs!"

Tonya Rodgers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Faulkner helped me find the best insurance and life insurance for my family. Thank you Seth!"

Kayla Meador

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Faulkner with Will Beckwith State Farm Insurance Agency was so easy to work with when inquiring about life insurance for my family! I highly recommend them!!"

Jerry Hays

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just like to thank not only the staff at Will Beckwith State Farm but especially to Mr. Seth Faulkner for going above and beyond to help us. He was always willing to answer any questions that we had and really made it an easy process. I just can’t thank him enough."

Stacy Myers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Faulkner was recommended to me by a friend when we were talking about getting life insurance for my family. Seth was very helpful through the whole process! I would recommend Seth Faulkner- Will Beckwith State Farm 10/10!!"

Cortlyn Hays

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Will Beckwith State Farm & Seth Faulkner were very professional and helpful during the process of getting life insurance. They made things easy and quick! Highly recommend"

Jeff O'Neill

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Faulkner and the entire team at Will Beckwith State Farm are best in class experts. Their knowledge and simple process for guiding me thru obtaining additional life insurance was nothing short of amazing. Hands down best experience with an insurance provider. Price, professionalism, and service 5 stars! Thanks Seth!"

Jake Hagen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having my third child, I realized we didn’t have enough Life Insurance coverage for my Family. Seth Faulkner at Will Beckwith’s office helped add more money to our policy and actually saved me money over our previous policy! Thanks Seth!!"

Matt Korb

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Faulkner and the team at Will Beckwith State Farm were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the process of obtaining life insurance to ensure my family is taken care of. 10/10 would recommend using this agency!"